Department of  Neurosurgery
Menu  -
»
Call Us: (314) 362-3636

Washington University Pediatric Brain and Solid Tissue Core Contact Information

David Limbrick, MD, PhD
WU Department of Pediatric Neurosurgery
Email: LimbrickD1@wudosis.wustl.edu

Gavin Dunn, MD, PhD
WU Department of Neurosurgery
Email: dunng@wudosis.wustl.edu

Josh Rubin, MD, PhD
Department of Hematology-Oncology
Email: RubinJ@kids.wustl.edu

Tissue-Related Questions

Patrice Bittner
Tumor Bank Manager
WU Department of Neurosurgery
Email: BittnerP@wudosis.wustl.edu

Diego Morales
CSF Bank Manager
WU Department of Neurosurgery
Email: MoralesD@wudosis.wustl.edu

Consent and Clinical Data

Corrine Gardner
Tissue Bank Regulatory Coordinator
WU Department of Neurosurgery
Email: GardnerC@wudosis.wustl.edu

For sample requests or general inquiries please complete the tissue request form.