Department of  Neurosurgery
Menu  -
Call Us: (314) 362-3636

Dacey receives Cushing Medal from neurosurgery society

Ralph G. Dacey Jr., MD,  the Henry G. and Edith R. Schwartz Professor and head of the Department of Neurosurgery, has been awarded the Harvey Cushing Medal by the American Association of Neurological Surgeons (AANS). The medal is the association’s most prestigious award.

See article.